District Home
School Council members meet on a monthly basis throughout each school year, and serves as an open forum for the principal to address ongoing business and progress with the council members and his community. 
 
Current members of the Desert Shadows Elementary School Council are:
 
Mr. Chad Caudle, Principal
        ccaudle@pvschools.net 
Mrs. Barb Breitling-Certified Representative
        bbreitling@pvschools.net 
Ms. Marybeth Ricci-Certified Representative
        mricci@pvschools.net 
Mrs. Madonna Cooper-Educational Support Representative
        mcooper@pvschools.net 
Mr. Brian Issitt-Parent Representative
        bjissitt@yahoo.com       
Mrs. Jessica Wani-Parent Representative
        jessicawaniesq@gmail.com
Mrs. Alexis Strizich-Community Representative
        alexis@dpc-net.com 
 
 
 
 
School Council Meeting Date
  • September 15, 2016
  • October 20, 2016
All meetings are scheduled to begin at 3:30pm in the  DShES conference room.  
 


 
 
CLOSE