District Home

 logo

 Welcome to the Greenway Middle School AVID Homepage!

 
 AVID's mission is to close the achievement
  gap by preparing all students for college readiness and success in a global society. 
 
 
                                                                                     banner
 

      Advancement Via Individual Determination

 
 
 
 

Your Greenway Middle School AVID Site Team:
 

 
AVID Coordinator                   
AVID Elective Teacher and Social Studies: Mr. Rafael Saragosa                  rsaragosa@pvschools.net
 
AVID Elective Teacher and Language Arts: Mrs. Anna Krauel                     akrauel@pvschools.net
Math Teacher: Mrs. Kori Mittelstedt                                                            kmittelstedt@pvschools.net
Math Teacher : Ms. Stiak                                                                             astiak@pvschools.net
8th L/A: Mrs. Jean Saragosa                                                                        jsaragosa@pvschools.net     
Literacy Coach: Heidi Cocco                                                                       hcocco@pvschools.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE