District Home

Staff Directory

The staff directory function is no longer being supported. If you wish to contact a staff member, please contact the school directly.

Submit

ADRIENNE, CHAVEZ

SECOND GRADE - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: adchavez@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

AMY, CRASK

NCLB/CLASS - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: acrask@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

ANGIE, BOLES

TITLE READING SPECIALIST - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: aboles@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

BEVERLY, HAWLEY

NURSE - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: bhawley@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

BRENDA, BENTLEY

FOURTH GRADE - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: bbentley@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

BRIAN, MOORE

SIXTH GRADE - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: brmoore@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

CAMBI, FERGUSON

KINDERGARTEN - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: cferguson@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

CAROLE, KRAG

GRADE 1-2 ESL - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: ckrag@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

CATHERINE, AMATO

FIRST GRADE - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: camato@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

CHARLENE, MOHN

NCLB/CLASS - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: emohn@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

CHERYL, CONNOR

NCLB/SPECIAL NEEDS - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: cconnor@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

CINDY, WAY

KINDERGARTEN - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: cway@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

DANIEL, LUNDBERG

PHYSICAL ED - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: dalundberg@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

DAWN, PARKER

NCLB/CLASS - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: daparker@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

DEBORAH, CROWLEY

NCLB/SPECIAL NEEDS - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: decrowley@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

DEBRA, BEHRENDT

SOCIAL WORKER - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: debehrendt@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

DEMETRIA, SCHWEIZER

ART - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: dschweizer@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

DONNA, MORRISON

FOURTH GRADE - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: domorrison@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

DORIS, GONZALEZ

FIFTH GRADE - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: dgonzalez@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

DZINTRA, BARBOSA

CAMPUS ASSISTANT DUTY - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: dbarbosa@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

EDITH, MALENA

SPEECH PATH - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: emalena@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

ELAINE, WIECK

NCLB/SPECIAL NEEDS - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: ewieck@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

ELDA, SCHROCK

KINDERGARTEN ESL - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: eschrock@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

ESMERALDA, MORAN-VILLA

NCLB TITLE PRESCHOOL - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: emoranvilla@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

GLORIA, URIAS

COMM DISORDERS - INDIAN BEND E.S.
Email: glurias@pvschools.net
Phone: (602) 449-3200

Search again
Next

Preschool

Ms. Lovett
Extension: 93213
 
Ms. Kurinko
Extension: 93214
 

Kindergarten 

 
Ms. Fowler
 
Mrs. Ferguson
Extension: 33227
 
Mrs. Schrock (ELL)
Extension: 33229
 
Mrs. Way
Extension: 33226
 

First Grade

Mrs. Gerard
 
 
Miss Amato 
 
 

Second Grade

 
Mrs. Emmons
Extension: 33236
 
Ms. Krag (ELL)
Extension: 33220
Email:  ckrag@pvschools.net
 
Mrs. Belfiore
Extension: 33238
 
Miss Chavez
Extension: 33237
 

Special Education

Resource 

Mrs. Ackel (Intermediate)
Extension: 33208
 
Mrs. Bondy (Primary)
Extension: 33206 
 
 

Gifted Honors

Ms. Christner
Extension: 33218
 

Speech

Mrs. Hinski
Extension: 33235
 
Mrs. Malena
Extension: 33240
 
 

 Social Worker

Mrs. Behrendt
Extension: 33216
 

Special Areas 

 Strings
Ms. Mitchell 
Extension: 33253
 

 Band

Extension: 33253
Email:  
 
 
General Music 
 
Mr. Roper
Extension: 33252
 

 Art

Ms. Schweizer 
Extension: 33210
 

 P.E.

Mr. Lundberg                                                                                                              
Extension: 33225                                                                                                        
 
Mr. Hoffman 
 Extension:  33225

Third Grade

 
Mrs. Hall
Extension: 33243
 
Mrs. Holmes
Extension: 33245
Website
 
Mrs. Jacobson
Extension: 33241
 
Ms. Marthaler (3/4 ELL)
Extension: 33247
 

Fourth Grade

 
Mrs. Bentley
Extension: 33246
 
Mrs. Morrison
Extension:  33244
Email: 
 
Mrs. Williams
Extension: 33249
 

Fifth Grade

 
Ms. Gonzalez
Extension: 33212
 
 Mr. Wulff
Extension: 33214
 
 
Miss Frank
Extension: 33213
 
 

Sixth Grade

 
Mrs. Arthur
Extension: 33216
 
Miss Merrill
Extension: 33217
 
Mr. Moore
Extension: 33215

Title I

 

Math Department

 
Mrs. O'Neill, Title I Coordinator
Extension:  33232
 
 

Reading Department

 
Mrs. Boles
Extension:  33204
 
 
Mrs. Zenk
Extension: 33219
 
 
 
CLOSE