District Home

Staff Directory

Here is our All-Star lineup for the 2016-2017 school year:


Pre-K Mrs. Cho

KDG- traditional Mrs. Emch

KDG - FLITE Mrs. Little

KDG - FLITE Mrs. Bennett

KDG - FLITE Ms. Cuchiara

KDG - FLITE Mrs. Hostetter

1st grade - traditional Mrs. Allmeyer

1st grade - FLITE Ms. Burns

1st grade - FLITE Ms. Perez

1st grade - FLITE Mrs. Sweeney

1st grade - FLITE Mrs. DeFranco and Ms. Elsy

2nd grade - traditional Ms. Mair

2nd grade - traditional Ms. Nelson

2nd grade - FLITE Mrs. Cochell

2nd grade - FLITE Ms. Conwill

2nd grade - FLITE Mrs. Spero

3rd grade - traditional Mrs. Guckert

3rd grade - FLITE Mrs. Clark

3rd grade - FLITE Mrs. Stewart

4th grade - traditional Ms. Rossow

4th grade - FLITE Mrs. Prose

4th grade - FLITE Ms. Peters

5th grade - traditional Ms. Brown

5th grade - traditional Mrs. Eley

5th grade - FLITE Mrs. Saylor

6th grade - traditional Ms. Kull

6th grade - FLITE Ms. Briceno

ART Mrs. Ozlanski

PHYSICAL EDUCATION Mr. Rosenberg

TECHNOLOGY/STEM Mrs. Ronz

MUSIC Ms. Hall

HONORS Ms. Paluch

RESOURCE Ms. McGrady

LFI Mrs. Patinsky

LFI Mr. McHale

LFI Mrs. Parker

NURSE Mrs. Wilder

READING SPECIALIST Mrs. Cross

O.T. Mrs. Wolf

SPEECH/LANGUAGE Ms. Radic

PSYCHOLOGIST Dr. Bell

STRINGS Mrs. Mitchell

BAND Mr. Stapley

OTHER IMPORTANT PEOPLE

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Mrs. Pfeifer

RECORDS SECRETARY Tracy Griffin

CAFETERIA MANAGER Ms. Lockett (Ms. Kim)

CUSTODIAN Ms. James (Ms. Karen)

MASCOT MANAGER Ms. Krumtinger (Ms. Jessica)

MEDIA TECHNICIAN Mrs. Priorello

Submit

ALEXA, WITTEN

PARA/SPECIAL NEEDS - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: awitten@pvschools.net

 

AMALIA, SPERO

SECOND GRADE BILINGUAL - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: aspero@pvschools.net

 

AMELIA, CHO

PRE K PRESCHOOL - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: amcho@pvschools.net

 

ANA, DIAZ-SUAREZ

CC ASSOC 1/MASCOT - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: adiazsuarez@pvschools.net

 

ANDRE, BEACHAM

CC ASSOC 1/MASCOT - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: anbeacham@pvschools.net

 

ANTOINETTE, PRIORELLO

LIB MEDIA TECHNICIAN - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: apriorello@pvschools.net

 

BARBARA, MIZELLE

PARA/PERS CARE - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: bmizelle@pvschools.net

 

BENTON, DAVIS

PARA/SPECIAL NEEDS - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: bdavis@pvschools.net

 

CARA, BENNETT

KINDERGARTEN - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: carbennett@pvschools.net

 

CAROLYN, WILDER

NURSE - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: cawilder@pvschools.net

 

CHRISTIE, MCGRADY

LD RESOURCE - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: cmcgrady@pvschools.net

 

CRISANTA, MERAZ

CC ASSOC 1/PRE K-K - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: crmeraz@pvschools.net

 

DANIELLE, HALL

VOCAL MUSIC - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: dahall@pvschools.net

 

DIANA, CAMERON

ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: dicameron@pvschools.net

 

DINORA, CONWILL

SECOND GRADE BILINGUAL - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: dconwill@pvschools.net

 

DOROTHY, GUCKERT

THIRD GRADE - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: dguckert@pvschools.net

 

EMBER, BLAKE

PARA/PERS CARE - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: eblake@pvschools.net

 

ERIN, RING

PARA/CLASS - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: erring@pvschools.net

 

FADIA, ISHAK

DUTY AIDE - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: fishak@pvschools.net

 

GLORIA, PEREZ

FIRST GRADE BILINGUAL - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: glperez@pvschools.net

 

GREGG, ROSENBERG

PHYSICAL ED - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: grosenberg@pvschools.net

 

HARIANN, PFEIFER

ADMIN ASSISTANT III/EL - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: hpfeifer@pvschools.net

 

HEIDI, ROSSOW

FOURTH GRADE - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: hrossow@pvschools.net

 

HOLLY, PATINSKY

MIID - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: hpatinsky@pvschools.net

 

IMELDA, LITTLE

KINDERGARTEN BILINGUAL - SANDPIPER E.S.
Phone: ilittle@pvschools.net

 
Search again
Next

CLOSE